Download Filming Guide 

 

#FilmRockland Permitting Concierge

845-920-7799

concierge@filmrockland.com

Contact us with information regarding your film project and we will be happy to coordinate with the municipalities of your desired locations to help you get approved quickly.

Rockland County Film Coordinator

Marrysol Figuero
18 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY 10956
FigueroM@co.rockland.ny.us

Municipality Contacts

Clarkstown
Stacy Kuo/Amy Mele
10 Maple Ave New City, NY 10956
(845) 639-2060
S.Kuo@clarkstown.org /legal@clarkstown.org

 

Haverstraw
Alex Guarino
One Rosman Rd.
Garnerville, NY 10923
(845) 429-2200 ext. 117
aguarino@townofhaverstraw.org

 

Orangetown
Charlotte Madigan
26 W Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, NY 10962
(845) 359-5100
TownClerk@orangetown.com
Ramapo

Ramapo
Christian G. Sampson
237 Rte 59
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 357-5100
sampsonc@ramapo-ny.gov

 

Stony Point
KarenAnne Nigro
74 East Main Street
Stony Point, NY 10980
(845) 947-5261
Knigro@townofstonypoint.org

 

Rockland County Office of Economic Development and Tourism

Lucy Redzeposki, Director
18 New Hempstead Road,
1st Floor New City, NY 10956
(845) 638-5188 Redzepol@co.rockland.ny.us