Download Filming Guide 

 

#FilmRockland Permitting Concierge

845-920-7799

concierge@filmrockland.com

Contact us with information regarding your film project and we will be happy to coordinate with the municipalities of your desired locations to help you get approved quickly.

 

Rockland County Film Coordinator

Marrysol Figueroa
50 Sanatorium Road
Bldg. A, Suite 825
Pomona, NY 10970
FigueroM@co.rockland.ny.us

 

Municipality Contacts

Clarkstown
Stacy Kuo/Amy Mele
10 Maple Ave One Rosman Rd.
New City, NY 10956
(845) 639-2060
S.Kuo@clarkstown.org /legal@clarkstown.org

 

Haverstraw
Alex Guarino
One Rosman Rd.
Garnerville, NY 10923
(845) 429-2200 ext. 117
aguarino@townofhaverstraw.org

 

Orangetown

Sergeant Anthony Palazolo
26 W Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, New York 10962
845-359-3700 ext 3511

Ramapo
Christian G. Sampson
237 Rte 59
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 357-5100
sampsonc@ramapo-ny.gov

 

Stony Point
KarenAnne Nigro
5 Club House Lane
Stony Point, NY 10980
(845) 947-5261
Knigro@townofstonypoint.org

 

Rockland County Department  of Economic Growth and Tourism

Lucy Redzeposki, Director
50 Sanatorium Road
Bldg. A, Suite 825
Pomona, NY 10970
800-259-5723
Redzepol@co.rockland.ny.us